Thursday, May 27, 2010

American Ideol winner

Lee DeWyze is the winner of American Idol 2010. This was the ninth season of American Idol. Ninth Season of American Idol was started on January 12, 2010 on Fox.The winner was announced on May 26, 2010.The judges of the American Idol ninth season were: Kara DioGuardi, Randy Jackson, Simon Cowell,  Ellen DeGeneres. The finale of the American Idol was held at Nokia Theatre Los Angeles. The final was between Lee DeWyze and Crystal Bowersox. Both the finalist of American Idol has almost the equal votes with the little difference of only two percent.

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails