Sunday, February 6, 2011

Welcome world cup the crazzy cricket lovers just activate your energies for the real competition war in the battle field This is the official World Cup logo of International Cricket Council (ICC) World Cup is being hosting by three South India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka with fourteen national cricket teams.First match will be held on 19Feb in in Pakistan cellular companies are much more active in informing their customers here Mobilink is the official partner of world cup roups for the 2011 World Cup
Group A – , Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand,  Zimbabwe, Sri Lanka, Kenya, Canada.
Group B – India, , England, West Indies, Ireland, Netherlands, South Africa,Bangladesh
Here is the schedule of world cup 2011

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails